Elxis CMS Forum

Support => General => Topic started by: xmanhattan on October 26, 2014, 13:47:18

Title: titles of the sitename under 2009.x for the pages under categories
Post by: xmanhattan on October 26, 2014, 13:47:18
Hello all,

I am trying to change the title of the sitename under 2009.x for all of the pages under and for each of their categories.

The following are the links details using seopro off.
/*
http://localhost/bman/component/option,com_frontpage/Itemid,172/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=222&Itemid=281
http://localhost/bman/component/option,com_frontpage/Itemid,172/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=221&Itemid=278
http://localhost/bman/component/option,com_frontpage/Itemid,172/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=220&Itemid=277
*/

Code: [Select]
$sitename = $mainframe->getCfg('sitename');

if (($option == 'com_content') && ($task == 'view')) {
      $id = (int)mosGetParam($_REQUEST, 'id', 0);
      if ($id = 70) { $sitename = 'xxxxxxxxxxx'; }
      if ($id = 61) { $sitename = 'yyyyyyyyyyy'; }
      if ($id = 66) { $sitename = 'zzzzzzzzzzz'; }
}
or
Code: [Select]
if (($option='com_content') && ($task=='view') && ($id=222)) { $sitename = 'xxxxxxxxxxx'; }
if (($option='com_content') && ($task=='view') && ($id=221)) { $sitename = 'yyyyyyyyyyy'; }
if (($option='com_content') && ($task=='view') && ($id=220)) { $sitename = 'zzzzzzzzzzz'; }
or
Code: [Select]
if (($option='com_content') && ($task=='view') && ($Itemid=281)) { $sitename = 'xxxxxxxxxxx'; }
if (($option='com_content') && ($task=='view') && ($Itemid=278)) { $sitename = 'yyyyyyyyyyy'; }
if (($option='com_content') && ($task=='view') && ($Itemid=277)) { $sitename = 'zzzzzzzzzzz'; }

Which ever way it does not work.

Can someone tell me how to correct this?